We would like to acknowledge the following sponsors:

  • European Union
  • World Health Organization, Nigeria
  • University of Calabar Teaching Hospital, Nigeria
  • South African Medical Research Council, South Africa
  • Calabar Institute of Tropical Diseases Research and Prevention
  • Federal Ministry of Health, Abuja, Nigeria
  • Lagos University Teaching Hospital
  • Nigerian Institute of Medical Research
  • Federal Neuropsychiatric Hospital, Calabar, Nigeria
  • National Hospital, Abuja, Nigeria
  • Cochrane Nigeria
  • Cochrane South Africa
  • Cochrane Africa